Home > Uncategorized > If rape isn’t funny-then why do women keep making it a joke?

If rape isn’t funny-then why do women keep making it a joke?

I recently had a chance to play catch up with a female friend I hadn’t seen in years. During the course of our conversation I brought up a mutual acquaintance of ours who is a man.

After a short pause she said “I don’t want to talk about him.” When I asked her why she said “Because things happened I don’t want to talk about with him, that’s why.”

I knew immediately where this was going, and so do 90% of men who are reading this…A rape story

Anyway, long story short, she launched into a detailed account of how he had forced himself on her three years ago at a party..blah blah blah. I realized while she was recalling her elaborate tale of being victimized by this boorish brute, that I had heard a story eerily similar to the one she told not very long ago by another good friend of mine who is a woman.

That got my gears spinning, and I realized something important. Every woman I have ever met and spent any real time with seems to have a rape story. I immediately called every female friend I could think of and sure enough, my suspicions were confirmed.

All of them had either been raped, molested, or in some way sexually attacked in their life. I called a few of my male friends and asked them to do the same with their female friends, as it turns out again the results were astounding.

Every one of them had a rape story.

I pulled up some statistics on rape in the United States and found out there are roughly 216,000 rapes in this country a year.

The population of the United States is about 300 million, 51% of which are women.  This mean the population of women in the U.S is roughly 153,000,000 so the percentage of women actually raped in this country statistically is less than 1%

This was interesting to me since every women has apparently been raped. I will break it down for you in this graph below.

Why would a woman lie about being raped? The answer to me was plain as day!

Look, to all you dumb women out there: We know that rape is a terrible thing and a tragedy. By lying about it over and over again, people literally lose interest in it even being a big deal.

If literally every woman a man runs into has a story about being raped, molested, sexually attacked, etc., men quickly lose interest in the fact that women get raped at all. When it does actually happen and some sick bastard rapes a woman, men don’t know if they should even believe her!

Here are some tell tale signs a woman is full of shit about being raped. By following these simple rules you can call her out on her bullshit!

1. If a woman brings up being raped without being asked, tell her to name the attacker. Statistics say 2/3 are friends or family. So if she says she doesn’t know this should raise a flag that she might be full of shit.

2. Ask her if she reported the rape. If she didn’t [and it seems they never do] tell her you will be willing to go with her while she does. Offer to get her help if she needs it, since it was such a traumatic event. If she continually refuses, she might be full of shit!

3. If you are suspicious she might be full of shit, ask around and see how many men she has accused of raping her. If it is more than one…..she might be full of shit.

I know there will be women who read this that think I might be an insensitive prick. Think about it though, ladies. Don’t you all have a friend or two that cry rape that you are just a little bit suspicious of being full of shit?

Is it really any wonder that men have become immune to rape? It is almost like it is no big deal to us anymore. “Gee, honey, whats on the news tonight?”

“Aw same old shit- some chick got raped.”

In closing let me say this:

Police your own, ladies- or sooner or later men just will stop caring at all.

  1. Anonymous
    December 3, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I don’t think every woman has been raped, I do believe that a lot of women lie about this subject. I will say that It is totally plausible that the majority of women have at one time been in a situation where a man has acted overly aggressive, which is a scary situation. I think that all women will have a story of at least once in their life where they didn’t know if the situation would lead to rape or if they would get out of it. As far as the actual rape, women lie about it all the time and play the victim role which causes the real tragedies of this disgusting act to be disregarded.

    • Anon
      January 26, 2012 at 3:56 am

      I agree totally & i’m a woman myself . . .

  2. saddened sister
    February 2, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    I’ve heard that an estimated 1/3 of all women have been sexually abused and very very few are reported. I have never been raped or sexually abused, (although I am frequently groped in public places against my will, but I don’t believe this counts as abuse, I guess thats college for you..). Saying that 100% of women are raped is slightly ridiculous, and so is your insensitivity to the fact that they’re rarely reported. Imagine being a shy 15 year old girl who was raped by a close family cousin, for example, just once. even though it bothers you, you feel as though you’d rather forget about it than tell your older siblings, parents, grandparents, etc. because everyone knowing something so embaressing about you is nearly as traumatizing as the event itself. To be rational, i understand that in order to open peoples eyes, more women need to speak up, but if I was raped, I don’t believe that i would care about ‘changing the world’ enough to put myself through even more trauma.

    • unrighteousfury
      February 3, 2012 at 2:03 am

      So let me get this right? You want me to imagine a 15 year old girl who was raped by her cousin, who says nothing about because she is ashamed.

      First let me start off by saying I don’t know how many rape victims are 15 statistically and neither do you. All we know for sure is that roughly 45 percent of rape victims [or supposed rape victims] are under age 18.

      This troubles me greatly, but not for the same reason it troubles you.

      You see the first thing that comes to mind is that I have never met a 15 year old girl in my life who can shut her fucking mouth long enough to even ask her if she had been raped. Unless things have greatly changed since I was high school [doubtful] I have to assume that like pretty much [not all but most] 15 year old girls I have met, this fictitious “raped by her cousin” girl would blab to everybody on the fucking planet about her horrible experience. Her 15 year old friend would hug her, and she would cry while in her mind doing the spotlight dance.

      Second I would immediately take her story with a grain of salt since unless again things have drastically changed since I was high school, 15 year old girls talk tons of shit about everything and are notorious liars. In Salem they may have let children point out women and say “Witch” because they thought kids were pure. I know better. Kids are evil conniving, bastards. They all born pretty much evil, and values are taught to them. Go watch lord of the flies if you don’t believe me.

      Third, if this 15 year old girl actually got raped by her cousin why would shame stop her from telling somebody? This is baffling to me. If I was anal raped my a man at 15 I promise you I would tell as many people as I could to get the guy who did it put away. No, unfortunately you have not convinced me the reason most of these “Rapes” are never talked about isn’t because they simply never happened. Since that is the simplest explanation it is probably the correct one.

      fourth and probably most important, and hilarious to me, is that you say “I have never been raped” then go on to clarify by making sure everybody knows that you have been groped. [which by the way is considered sexual assault, sounds close to a rape story to me]. I mean come on. Are you really worth groping? Are you super hot, or are you a fat chick?

      Also please explain how somebody groping you isn’t abuse? Does this mean if I ever meet you I can walk up to you and grab both of tits while making honk honk noises, and you wouldn’t consider it abuse? Isn’t that what groping is?

      Last, try to keep in mind that my article has nothing to do with 15 year old rape victims [and the ones that are legitimate I think that is horrible] it had to do with dumb ass broads that cry rape to save face when nothing happened to them at all, and how it desensitizes men to the real dilemma since so many women are full of shit about it.

      Come on you don’t have at least a couple of friends that claimed they were raped, or date raped who you were pretty sure were full of shit? I bet you do. I bet two names just popped into your mind.

      • Cunt who wanted it
        February 20, 2012 at 3:58 am

        Oh and so I was 12 not 15, but no I was ashamed and humiliated. I wanted nothing more than to forget about it. I told my mother who took me to the police station and was told I was lying. Do you know how painful and humiliating a rape kit is? Do you know how hard it is to look your mom in the eye and say what happened? Do you know how many times they make you give your story- in detail- to men in uniforms that look at you like you’re trash? Did you know they make you sit in your little girl cotton panties with his cum and your blood still in them until they can get a processing bag, for me about an hour in after the first time i told my story. You know nothing about reporting rape so don’t act like you do.

  3. Cunt who wanted it
    February 20, 2012 at 3:53 am

    I was raped, and I’d like to tell you personally that I hope you go to hell. The first thing about a woman bringing it up unannounced is maybe legit. But the idea that men should be looking for women to lie is why women don’t report. I was raped, and didn’t report it. Why? Because when I tried to report my neighbor’s son, he brought in a lawyer to talk to me. I was 12 years old and still bleeding because he was so rough with me, and I had a grown man in my face telling me I mis-remembered. He touched my arms, and I said yes I lied. They attempted to simulate a rape environment to prevent me from pressing charges.

    But maybe I’m just a stupid cunt who wanted it and wanted the attention

  4. February 20, 2012 at 3:42 pm

    Maybe you were. Blah blah blah I am an anonymous INTERNET wench with an unsubstantiated, unproven, story. Look at me, LOOK AT ME!

    There are a LOT of problems with your story…. He brought in a lawyer to talk to you? Suddenly when there were consequences perceived you remembered differently and Lied right? Is that because he touched your arm as well. Not that Lawyers are ever supposed to question underage witnesses without their parents present [Tell you mom thanks for that]

    Who was “They” and how did “they” try to stimulate a “rape environment” what the hell are you babbling about?

    What men in uniforms looked at a potential 12 year old rape victim like they were trash?

    Your pathetic little story sounds like something you ripped off from a dime bought detective comic where the wittle gwirl is recounting her wittle stwory so the reader feels bad about it.

    If they took a rape kit they didn’t need your testimony anyways. They would have arrested him for rape. An admission to his Lawyer that you lied also wouldn’t have held up in court, and would have been considered miscellaneous, or outright intimidation.

    If you really are a cunt that wants it, go put up a Craigslist ad. This isn’t a dating site. Especially since my article had nothing to do with women bringing it on themselves, so I don’t understand the correlation anyways.

    Nice to know you want me to go to hell! Well fine, I hope you get raped!

    Now we are even.

    • Lol Wow
      March 21, 2012 at 5:54 pm

      Lol, wow you’re a bitch.

    • September 22, 2013 at 1:51 am

      Cat’s MeowNovember 18, 2012You know, readading your descripadtions, I’m startading to wonadder if this isn’t part of what is going on with my dad… He isn’t a bad peradson, rlleay. But I think that he was teradriadbly damadagading for me. He was always comadpetadiadtive for my mother’s attenadtion. I rememadber at one point when I was on the phone with her, right around the time I told her about the abuse, and he was tryading to disadtract her by fondling her breasts. I only talked to her once every week or two, and he couldn’t toladeradate her talkading to her onlya0child?!?I rememadber at one point he was pushading my daughadter in a stroller when she was two and he turned into a crazy ride and it was obviadously frightadenading her, but he was oblivadiadous to the effect ona0her.I was bright, a good stuaddent, and I went to a presadtiadgious coladlege, and I felt like he was proud of me, but it was more about how I made him feel good about himadself than rlleay being abouta0me.Now, his father was an absolute nightadmare, and while I would say that my dad’s abiladity to have empaadthy for othaders and to love them was severely under develadoped, he also was able to keep himadself from turnading into another peradson who took pleaadsure from harmading othaders. His older brother did foladlow in their father’s footadsteps. So it could have been a lot worse. But even though everyadone thought that I was so lucky, there was someadthing about being around my father that hurta0me.

  5. Unrighteousfury
    March 21, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    Awesome insult there. Good job! With well thought out responses like that I am sure your career at taco bell will take off like a rocket ship.

  6. Shawn
    February 28, 2013 at 3:02 pm

    I also have meet allot of females who claimed to be raped.. I’m 23 years old and when i hear anything about a female being raped almost automatically assume they are lying.. the next time i think a female is lying to me about being raped I’m going to say.. “really me too! My counselor wants me to go to a support group would you like to join new?”

    • March 7, 2013 at 5:21 am

      Really? I always thought a really uncomfortable question would be funny like…well…did you like it?

  7. innocent baby
    March 12, 2013 at 5:10 pm

    rape and battery is a joke to most women . my sister did this to her kids father then admitted it was a lie to me . most women get pissed off cause a man is leaving them and want to cry rape to get him back for leaving. this isnt funny at all . i think men should get together and do something about this double standard . when a woman rapes a man they dont get as much time as a man does. there should be a mandatory 5 year sentence for people lying about rape cause the person facing the charges is facing 30 years . believe me i know first hand cause i have been lied on and its no joke cause they believe anything that is said after the word rape .

    • March 17, 2013 at 6:04 pm

      I have heard many stories like this one. It does not surprise me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

