Home > General rants > Satanic, Gay, Neo Nazi’s. Nope, you can’t make this shit up.

Satanic, Gay, Neo Nazi’s. Nope, you can’t make this shit up.

Satanists are a very amusing breed of people. We all knew one or two of them in high school. You know the kids I am talking about- the unattractive, loser dumbass that dressed all in black and wore a pentagram necklace in a vain attempt to creep you out.

You know, these guys.

We are here to scare you ooooooo

The first thing that should be understood about the premise of satanism is that it is very, very,very, stupid. Why in the hell would you want to worship the losing team? Satan isn’t even all that powerful an angel to tell the truth. He is of the cherubim choir of angel. Don’t know what that is? Let me show you how artists usually draw cherub angels so you understand what these clowns worship.

Yes! Look at how mean and vile the choir of the cherubim look. This is the god a satanist worships that I am supposed to be afraid of?

Now if it were me, and I was trying to find a dark lord to worship I don’t think cupid up there would make the cut. No, I need my dark lords to be a little more… evil, and a whole shit ton less gay!

Which brings to me to my new favorite group, the GBLT Thule Society.  You can find them here  http://gblt.webs.com/index.htm

Who are the GBLT Thule Society, you ask? Well, they are a group of gay, satanic, neo- nazis that believe Hitler thought queers were awesome and had them over for late night picnics where they would drink wine and blow each other.

How scary and evil are the GBLT Thule Society? Lets take a look at their forum rules for a frightening look at this absolutely terrifying group.

1. We know Satan and his Demons are real beings. If you are LaVeyan, or feel otherwise, do not push your beliefs here.

So unlike Lavey- a well known and very bald satanist who didn’t believe Satan was real, these guys want to let you know HE IS! If you aren’t satanic enough to understand that Satan is real and has a very real army of bow-wielding cupids, then don’t push your shit on their forum. Understand, asshole?

2. People who sympathise with and/or support the enemies of Satan- Jews, Christians and Muslims WILL BE BANNED!

That’s right boys and girls. If you are an enemy of the GBLTTS’s evil dark lord they won’t curse you, hex you, or kill you. They will, however, make sure that your opinion is blocked from their dark domain FOREVER MUHAHAHAHA!

 3. Blasphemy against Satan and/or his Demons will not be tolerated!

YES! I am sure now. It’s all so clear. Satan, the ruler of hell who started a rebellion in heaven against God and is surrounded by powerful demons needs a butt-pounding white supremacist to be offended on his behalf. How do you not tolerate a person who says something like…well, like this:

“Satan is a dumb shit, who got his gay cherub ass beat by a straight testosterone-filled angel named Michael who is a seraphim, not a pussy cherub like Satan.”

Are you going to ban me from your forum? Please don’t. The gay, nazi, satanic agenda is very important to me.

4. If you believe Satan and his Demons are evil, this is not the group for you, find another.

That’s right! Don’t you people understand that Satan has been the proven force of good in the world for the last seven thousand years? All these little cherubic bastards want to do is fill you full of love arrows! Especially if you are a gay neo-nazi- HAHAHA! I never get tired of saying that…gay neo-nazi. You might as well just call yourselves gay oxymorons.

5. Do not try to push Wiccan or other non-Satanic creeds here.

Yeah, assholes! This is for hard core Homosexual-neonazi-Satanists ONLY! We don’t believe in that stupid Wiccan religion, what a bunch of nonsense that is.

 6. Do not try to promote individuals, groups or organizations who bash the Joy of Satan. Your posts will be deleted and you will be banned.

That would be me I guess. Interesting that it happens so much these guys made a rule for it.

7. Anyone who posts advocating anything illegal will be banned.

That’s right! The GBLTTS’s group of evil-worshiping satanists follow the law! They don’t do illegal shit or advocate any illegal activities at all. That is not how their dark lord rolls! He is all about truth, justice, and the American way. They use their dark powers and their forces of evil to rescue small drowning children, and to make sure old ladies can cross the street. Last year they raised $10,000 through their league of shadows fund to help bring awareness to animal cruelty everywhere!

This next rule is my favorite

8. Please be polite- flaming will not be tolerated.

I could literally write 8 blogs worth of material on just this one line, but for now we will just leave it with the obvious question.. What the fuck do poo pushing satanists do except flame?

I know this group of evil doers is scary and they obviously have a well thought out plan to lead their dark forces into the light and consume the world of goodness.

I won’t allow that to happen. Right here, right now I am challenging High Priest Jake Carlson and High Priest Mageson of the GBLTTS to a UFC cage fight. Both of you against one of me. Finally, the age old question shall be answered. Can a video game nerd [that would be me] take on not just one, but two gay-neo-nazi-Satanists? Men have been pondering that question since the dawn of time, and now is our chance to find out.

The world is waiting for your answer. Now stop cutting yourself and take the challenge.

  1. Anonymous
    May 11, 2012 at 8:11 pm

    i suggest you read a little more about religion asshole, one thing satanist dont cut themselves, and satan is not one of those gay cherib angel things, so why dont you fuck off and worry about yourself

  2. May 11, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    As stated in Ezekiel 28.14, Satan is the cherub. You are an idiot. Perhaps before you decide to to open your big, gay, Satin loving mouth, you do some research about religion. I will worry about whatever the fuck I want, when I want, where I want, because I kick ass!

    What are you gonna do about it? Are you going to make another incoherent statement? I know! You should go cut yourself! That will teach me.

  3. Anonymous
    May 19, 2012 at 2:09 am

    AHAHAH! that cracked me up amazing what you can find when you randomly click on a link. hilarious fun all round i shall keep one eye open for those bum bandits in black yes HALE SATAN or ill do you up the rear :D!! please NO! OH JESUS SOME ONE SAVE MEEE!

  4. Anonymous
    June 4, 2012 at 8:33 pm

    you are not very smart. All the goths I know are nice, creative and some are even religious. They are just misunderstood because it’s cool today to hate them. You just listened to much to society, sheep.

    • June 4, 2012 at 11:50 pm

      Is that right….Well perhaps I am a sheep [doubtful] but I can read. Perhaps you should learn how to read also you fucking idiot, since I didn’t say the word goth even one time in this entire post. Ok…you ready for this,

      This is how you spell “Goth”

      This is how you spell “Satanist”

      Learn the difference.

  5. ChristiansAtWar
    June 24, 2012 at 10:01 am

    haha,i wonder if a group of satan transgender bitches read this and knew that their freakin goat god is nothing but a stupid and very shameless when he tell a story about his laughable past

    • Rickdiculas
      July 1, 2012 at 8:18 pm

      Christians at war? What a joke. That isn’t what Jesus would do. Fuck you , the USA, Israel, jahova, YHWH, Marduk, RA, mars, Aries or whatever you want to call the god of the bible. Your fucked and your fucking us. End the war, kill yourself. Everyone one would be better off without abrahamists

      • July 2, 2012 at 12:42 am

        What the fuck are you babbling about? Nobody is talking about Christians at war, or what Jesus would do! In fact I can write an another 50 posts about Christian Hypocrisy….but it would be nowhere near as funny as neo nazi faggot Satanists. Just sayin….. By the way Christians could always end the war you decided we were talking about when we weren’t by killing you too right? I mean you kinda sound like a pussy who would just take it…

      • ChristiansAtWar
        August 29, 2012 at 2:23 am

        thats some fucking stupidity,i didnt said we fight in such blood and flesh.its spiritual warfare.only fucking Christians like you will think about it.what is the purpose of the “THOU SHALT NOT KILL”?you should think with your worthless mind before you act like an idiot

    • January 25, 2013 at 10:24 pm

      Wow you are completely ingorant on the origins of Halloween just as most protestant Christians are. Funny how most pagans know the origins of Christian holidays more than most Christians do.Halloween is the eve of All Saints Day aka All Hallows Day. It is a Christian Holiday. Trick or Treating comes from the mid 19th century Catholic practice of Souling (begging)where it was acceptable for beggars to go door to door on All Saints Day and All Souls Day.

  6. Rickdiculas
    July 1, 2012 at 7:56 pm

    first… Cherubim were described as having 4 wings and the face of a lion, ox, eagle and man, it wasn’t until the romantic period of art that angel were portrayed as winged children. also satanic practice predates Christianity do you know who enki enlil or anu are. If you never heard the original story and you don’t know the facts, which you probly don’t cause you said yourself your a video game nerd. Why don’t you leave the intellectual talk to intellectuals. Not bitter cunts looking for cheap laughs and acceptence

    • July 2, 2012 at 12:35 am

      Where in the bible are they described that way? Not just the Christian bible but any bible? Show me the passage? Show me the passage that said the light bringer who was a Cherubim had the face of an ox or an eagle…can’t do it can you? Know why? Because you are an incredible dip shit who thinks they are an internet detective.

      Well detective dumbass, Show it to me. Also while you are at it…show me just ONE academic source that dates satanism pre Christianity. Please don’t try to tell me that because satanists adopted Sumerian rituals [you know like the enki you were talking about] that it means satanism pre dated Christianity. This is like saying that you put a seatbelt in a chariot and since an automobile also uses a seatbelt that chariots were the first cars.

      It is a giant leap of stupidity that only a professional Wikipedia user can make. You know only enough to make stupid people feel bad, but you are up against a pro now and I want the proof. Since you will be unable to provide it, you should pull your little demi god praying, vagina, up around your ears and pussy fart yourself right off the fucking internet you dull fuck!

      • Rickdiculas
        July 3, 2012 at 1:46 am

        Man you can’t tell me shit I’ve died and been revived and remembered what we all return to, I’ve also spoke to “satanic” entities, but theeseentities are eternaland therefore predate Christianity, I don’t need sources cause I have life experience. No I wasn’ttalkingabout Sumerian rituals I was talkingabout our origins. What have you EXPERIENCED, not heard, or read, that makes you so sure of your veiwpoint. And if you thought I was babbling about the gods, you don’t get the big picture. Do you know what a snake bitch is. Hiss hiss snake in the grass

      • July 3, 2012 at 1:34 pm

        Good job my fine detective. You have uncovered the truth of a vast conspiracy filled with millions of scholars without using a shred of evidence to back up your silly, and obviously wrong claims.

        It’s ok though, because you have used your feelings. We all know the most important thing involved in finding the truth is feelings not evidence, and once again we have the proof of that in you Rickdic.

        I love your analogy about experience. I suppose using your logic if I am on shrooms and see a dinosaur then all of the archaeological evidence that they died out must simply be a lie…because after all I FEEL I saw one right?

        Keep going through life using that kind of logic. It will work out well for you I am quite sure.

      • Rickdiculas
        July 3, 2012 at 2:20 am

        Ha, I don’t worship, I am in tune with the one real god that is all. YHWHor jahovais only a seraph, a war god. What do you beleive, or do you keep it privatewhile bashing openminded people. Ever try LSD?

      • July 3, 2012 at 1:45 pm

        Ok….let me type real slow using small words so you understand.

        I don’t give a fuck what you worship or where you worship it. I have thus far asked you for some proof of your claims at least 4 times. Instead of showing me the proof of your idiotic and non fact based rhetoric, you instead make even more claims that are even more retarded than the first were.

        You think the Christian and Jewish god is a seraph? You realize that the seraphim choir of angel is the warrior cast or choir…I would just love for you to once again point me towards some kind of evidence to back up this. Can’t do it again can you?

        I thought not. It must suck to always be wrong Rickdic. A little more study and a little less LSD may take you places.

  7. Rickdiculas
    July 3, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    Again what have you experienced, the bible isn’t the word if the real god, so there’s no point quoting it, I don’t worship anything because I am not submissive, jahova is a seraph, and also an avatar for the war god mars, which explains why it would be warrior class, not that the bible is true or anything. Ha, there is no conspiracy, no new world order, just reality, and the old arrangment, do you enjoy living in a global cryptoplutocracy. Sounds like you do, it’s scum like you that instead of trying to solve social problems,you make fun of and worsen them. I know there is no he’ll, but if there was you’d be frying there. Is your family proud of your blog. Get out off the computer and get some real life experience. Hiss hiss snake bitch.

    • July 3, 2012 at 10:20 pm

      Again you say the whole “Jehova is a seraph” thing. Again I must ask you to provide some proof from some text somewhere that claims this is the case. I understand that somebody Who had “Died and been revived” and speaks with “satanic entities” on a regular basis may have trouble with reality, but please try to be consistent and back up nutty claims with proof.

      I am glad to know that you want me to fry in what you consider a fictional hell for simply pointing out the foolishness of being a gay,nazi,Satanist.

      Only a moron says things like “The bible isn’t true.” You don’t have to believe it is the word of god but obviously real events took place that were recorded in the bible. Which is why even Atheist scientists use it as a historical and ancient geographical reference.

      Also, why do you keep talking about experience? What is it I need to “experience” before I am as enlightened as you where I can talk to demonic entities for fun? Wait…I know, I can huff paint. I am sure if I huff enough paint I can talk to Elvis if I want to.

      One more thing turd, before you decide that that I am the problem because I point out societal madness like “Gay Neo Nazi Satanists” you may want to think it through. You think it is people like me contributing to social problems because I make fun of them? That is how change is affected socially dipshit! You on the other think I should be “Trying to solve social problems.” Fuck that! People like you are social engineers who think social problems can be solved by buying a fucking bag of rainbow skittles and giving it to a homeless man! Well they can’t! You stick with the social engineering thing, I hope it works out for you. Me, I will be busy pointing and laughing at your absolute failure to produce results Rickdic!

      And stop hissing at people you fucking weird fucker!

      • Rickdiculas
        July 3, 2012 at 10:51 pm

        Serephim- Jewish encyclopediadescribes as “fiery flying serpent”. When ancient Jews translated the word to Greek they used drakon” In exodes jahovaflies past the Israelites and marks a path with smokeand fire. Jahova physicly consumed his offering and the bible states he pregfered salted meat. Jahova consumed 2 of aaronssons.

      • July 4, 2012 at 8:53 pm

        Nice theory, of course I would expect nothing less of a new age faggot. Here is the part of the text taken directly from the source you quoted that you left out of course. “.No one has been able to show that the word “seraph” was ever used as a name of a god or as a god to be worshiped.”

        Well,well, looky, looky. Looks like you used a very old organized religious mind control technique. Only tell half of the story so you can fill in the blanks for any of the mindless fools on this planet who come asking for it.

        You new age nonsense makes me sick.

      • Rickdiculas
        July 3, 2012 at 11:07 pm

        I’ve only talked to “satanic” entities one night in my life. You can’t say shit about my perception of reality because we all live in a seperate reality,while also existing in a sharedreality.my reality is fine, it’s the sharedreality that is sick, it’s mostlypoisoned by the peoplewho can’t see it. Thanks you snake rapscallion. I can say the bible isn’t true because Jesus never walkeron water “literaly”. I guess I’m a moronfor that. Sorry I was being so angry but I live in a poor violentcity, and I’ve seen and lived, a lot of social problems, many of them caused by religion(which is mind control) and I had a gay satanist friend kill himself because of society, which is fuckedup because of jahova, and his worshippers,if you had more life experience, you might understand that making jokes about it, is not funny to peoplewho arnt sociopathic or apathetic. Also do know whats special about photons…

      • July 4, 2012 at 9:04 pm

        Nope, I am pretty sure we all live in the same reality. Which is why a mugger can shoot your stupid new age faggot ass in the face and you will die. Your new age dogma is a religion you damned fool. It’s not like your the first or the last to try to convince people make their own individual reality. That shit sounds good on paper until you think about it for five seconds and realize how silly it is! The universe ticks, and we are a pretty insignificant speck inside of it. We don’t shape it by willing some made reality into being. Quite the opposite in fact. It shapes us by kicking our asses with hurricanes, tornados, and uzi’s. That’s life turd. No amount of new age bullshit will change it. If your gay satanic friend killed himself why do you blame Jehovah and his followers? Isn’t satanism also an organized religion?

        If you are ridiculed for being a gay satanist by society the answer seems simple to me and everybody else. Either take the abuse because that’s how you want to live. Or stop fucking men in the ass and worshiping the devil! Don’t blame society. They didn’t make you fuck men in the ass or pay homage to an evil deity. You can’t blame people for not liking it either. Why should I have to accept behavior I don’t like? Should I do it because you really want me to? Fuck that! It’s nonsense that only children think is real. Life sucks, get used to it.

  8. Rickdiculas
    July 6, 2012 at 11:04 pm

    Ok I’m not a new ager, or a homsexual, if you don’t beleive it is changing between, Pisces and Aquarius, there’s nothing I can do. yes the jahova IS a seraph. Not jahovas name was seraph, not at all what I’m saying. before you call my beleifs new age, remember that the label new age replace the label occult. I don’t beleive that science and spirituality contradict each other. Most of my philosopy comes from self-reflection and studying quantum physics and mechanics, as well as optics. The new age aint new. Newage makes you sick because your programmed to, it’s us vs them and my side never stop growing, while thechurch and state. Are froze in organized chaos. Get ready for the future it is murder. Actually single shared reality is a distinctly north American world veiw, the japenese somewhat share my veiw but not quite. Our reality is how our brains translate info to senses and feelings. A schizophrenics brain vibrate at a different frequency, like theyre caught between worlds. That isn’t a new age teaching I have a freind who schizo, and he sees and talks to gods and titans, he knows the story without reading it. Because we all are one cpnciiousness experiencing itself subjectively, we have something of a cosmic unconcious. What dogmas am I adhering to, because I am not submissive, irony worship or derive my moral compass from twistedscripture, I’m not a new ager but were all livingin the transition. Satan doesnt seek worship only jahova does Satan seeks recognition, same with the real god. I hope you die because your not very well suited for living in the future you should take too much LSD and shoot yourself when yourdisgusting ego disapears and realize your life only worth your experience you snake fucker.

    • July 6, 2012 at 11:49 pm

      Dude, lay off the bath salts before I see you on the news eating somebodies face.

  9. Trollfailuressuxsass
    July 7, 2012 at 7:30 am

    First of all those are Goths. Natural self harming and dare devil bitches.
    Dont fucking confuse someone who just love wearing black clothes to them.
    Second of all, your stupid little god doesn’t exist. Satan doesnt exist either. If you read the bibble its a bunch of bull shit.
    Lastly, if a Christian wrote this article, I’ll be damned. I thought you fuckers are suppose to be nice

    • July 9, 2012 at 1:37 am

      How the crap do you know those are goths? Your telling me you are absolutely positive that there are no satanists in that group?

      That sounds highly unlikely. Also goth’s are not dare devils they are sissy’s. Also, saying that there is no god is your right and I don’t give a shit what you think, but saying the bible is a bunch of bullshit is just plain moronic. As I stated before scholars use it as historic reference constantly as well as a geographical reference. Obviously that is because many events in the bible were recorded by other sources proving them true. So, even if you don’t think the book is god inspired I wouldn’t make a retarded blanket statement that it is bullshit when obviously real events took place in it.

      Also, why are christians supposed to be nice? I am pretty sure traditional christians have about 1000 years of killing everything in their path to prove otherwise.

      • wow
        August 26, 2012 at 10:44 pm

        “Also, why are christians supposed to be nice? I am pretty sure traditional christians have about 1000 years of killing everything in their path to prove otherwise.”
        so you admit your religion is filled with horrible people and killers?
        Well by your attitude and what you’re saying I’d say satanists or goths or who ever these kids are in the pictures ( I don’t see why that even matters) are looking like pretty nice people right now compared to you.
        What a fucked up world we live in with pathetic, discriminating people like you.

      • January 25, 2013 at 9:11 pm

        To be honest I wharoheeltedly disagree with this.I am not fully christian as I disagree with much of the bibleIn my opinion Halloween is a day where kids go out, dress up and have fun.The so called “evil” of Halloween is nothing more than a hoax.As for the candy, Halloween is the one day where it is fine for most people, in fact I am waiting for the trick-or-treaters right now to show up at my door and ask for candy and I will gladly give them some.Halloween is not evil, it’s scary (in a good way)and just plain fun.

  10. ok
    August 26, 2012 at 10:41 pm

    uh okay you lost me at “the unattractive, loser dumbass ”
    that just makes you sound like a retarded ‘popular in my class omg l0l’ prick who thinks he’s better than everyone, just saying.

    • August 26, 2012 at 11:44 pm

      Hello Mr Wow/Ok. First dumbshit, who said anything about Christianity being my religion? That seems like quite the assumption. Saying by the way that Christianity is filled with killers is right on point, along with Jews,Muslims, Satanists, Atheists, Agnostics, every bodies religion is going to have evil people within them.

      So saying I “admit” something, like you have trapped me against the wall with your brilliant deductive reasoning skills is just silly. By the way the photo doesn’t matter at all! Not even a little I was responding to somebody else talking about it.

      I love you say I am the pathetic, discriminating person, for pointing out that there are a group of NAZI SATANISTS who have large membership numbers on the Internet. Yes, I am positive I am awful compared to Nazi’s. You know the guys who did the whole holocaust thing. What a fucked up world indeed that we all must live where people like me point at groups who follow ritualistic ethnic cleansing and say they are bad. Yes! am just an evil, pathetic, discriminating prick aren’t I?

      Just let the poor Neo Nazi devil worshipers be Unrighteousfury! Don’t discriminate against them! They are awesome and we should have a fucking parade with a poster of Adolf Hitlers dick inside Satin’s ass, that we may promote more tolerance to the Gay, Neo Nazi, Satanic agenda and preach more tolerance to it!

      Go to your room now Mr. Wow/Ok and find the bottle of sleeping pills. Make sure you take them all now like a good little boy.

  11. ChristiansAtWar
    August 29, 2012 at 2:48 am

    they are many kind of Christians.some are kind,some are trolls.but you fucking satanist and atheist cant that theyre Christians.they belief is based in a Bible and to the Creator and Christ.being NICE is not an option if the one you were talking to is blaspheme your God.so stop shitting like a newborn faggot

  12. Anonymous
    September 16, 2012 at 2:13 am

    WTF! Mr. Fury, I feel horrible for you. Here you are simply pointing out that there is a group of people who are being destructive, discriminatory and hateful in our society. Yet the responses that you have received for your truths are atrocious. Yes, you may point it out in a very comical way that may be deemed offensive to some, but sarcasm my dear friend is lost on many. The fact that these people would write responses on here about how hateful and despicable you are while defending Nazis is truly mind boggling.

    At no point in any of these writings did I read you state your own personal beliefs regarding religion. What I did see was a bunch of people automatically assume you must be a Christian and immediately start a religious debate. A debate I might add that is full of moronic assumptions and idiotic ideologies that were presented as factual data.

    From what I have read I must say that these people are factual morons. My 4 yr old has more actual facts regarding religion than they do. I must say that these people have definitely shown the level of intellectual knowledge they have. Which is NONE! Taking a belief that you have morphed out of thin air, or invented by slamming together a bunch of different ideas and stating them as fact is ludicrous.

    Any person who believes that the BIBLE is a bunch of “Bullshit” is choosing to ignore the facts behind the book itself, not to mention all of the data that has been collected over thousands of years. If you can not bring yourself to a spiritual understanding of Jesus as the Messiah that’s fine. You should at a minimum, based on the evidence and documentation be able to acknowledge that Jesus Christ was a living breathing human being that was crucified on a cross, because everything that we know documents this happening to this man. I don’t understand why people no matter what religion would deny this overwhelming FACT!

    I keep reading that the author of this blog has lack of experience and my question to you is how in the world would you know this? You have done no research on this man, you have no idea what he has accomplished or experienced in his lifetime. He called himself a gamer which you refer to derogatory, yet you have no idea what that even means. How do you know that he isn’t a gamer who invented Facebook, or the internet, or games that you have played. How do you know that he isn’t a lawyer a doctor or a spirtual healer. You don’t know shit! You don’t know this man at all . All you know is he writes hilarious blogs about topics that make people like you uncomfortable, because on some level you know he’s right and you know he’s talking about you.

    So here is my question to you logical, bible bashing, Nazi lovers.

    Why are you so offended? Are you really upset because he’s saying that Nazis Satanists are bad? Do you even know what a Satanists is?(Please don’t rebuttal with “I am a satanist” because you will only be further proving my point) Do you even understand what a Nazi is? I should have logged into this wonderful site today and seen nothing but praises for this asshole Fury. Instead I see you defending these disgusting worthless pieces of garbage. This is why are society is so FUCKED because of entitled little pussies like you. Step up, be a productive human being in our society. Stop trolling the internet for debates you can never win. I’m also guessing that you need to get a JOB!!!!

    • Anonymous
      November 21, 2012 at 9:55 am

      Wow, y’all need to get a life and quit sitting at a PC all night, staring at a screen, twitching like a crack addict while waiting for a complete strangers opinions on your worthless over active mental ramblings, guess what, no one actually gives a shit what one little yank twat who has to sit on the Internet at home after school because his bible bashing mum won’t let him outside because he got shit kicked out of him last week for his pocket money… Soooo the argument is relegion and the bibles credibility? Just so you know, most factual providing sources have to list where they got their info for it to even be concise red evidence, yes while SOME of the bible may be true, anyone could have written that bollocks about feeding the 5000 with one fish, or healing the blind, and as evolution is the proven journey our species developed from, it is well known by anyone with even a shred of intelligence knows we were not created in 7days… So that would be the end of that particular bickering, guess y’all going to try and disprove countless proof of how the world and universe were formed now, and fury? You need to take a long hard look at your own self, bashing on people’s sexuality so much? Almost sounds like your in denial and trying to cover something up haha keep slagging people that can’t hurt you cos your a nerd behind te safety of your screen…. My little brothers gay, if you said this sort of shit I front of me about him, I’d give you that UFC match you wanted lol, I’d pound your trolling lil face into the brick u hateful price of shit, finally some of the most creative, productive and inspirational people I have ever met are from alternative style social groups that closed minded morons like you bash because you think your superior to everyone else, bet this blog IS your proudest achievement to date, Celt for making it home in one peice last week when those bully’s beat you down for your pocket money ha, go argue with people in Ral face to face where you don’t get 3 days to research your correct response prior to posting it, fucking Internet bad man, high and mighty over there, ya pickle bitch more like take a dose of stfu or preach to people that think your worthy of an opinion, fucking moron

      • November 27, 2012 at 12:38 am

        Call me a coward and post with an annonymous handle. Good job. I can tell I am not the only internet bad man around here.

  13. Anonymous
    April 3, 2013 at 1:17 am

    Only completely uneducated person can write this nonsense-there are many types of satanism(5 basic) and mentioning “Neo Nazis” and especially “gay” is just funny and stupid…as the best example-look at least at the music bands,like “Danzig”,or “Deicide” who is officially are satanic bands-none of them got this kind of staff not in behavior,not in the songs,if you look at “Pagan Satanists” (origin from Finland, Norway)… claiming such a things becoming even more stupid..and..lots of those guys are smart,educated(university,est.) all this is looks to me as Neo Christian bullshit,as there was a little staff from bible,witch,such a pity, majority of the christians doesn’t know well, all sins is from Satan,however,there was ANOTHER priest jailed for child raping,not satanist…oops! And gay marriage and other fantastic staff is for christians as well,as none of the satanic groups will accept them…only church does.. learn somethings first,than make a noise…

    • April 5, 2013 at 3:25 am

      I literally have no idea what the hell you are talking about. Look I am no grammar nazi, but a piece of advice for you…before you go around calling people uneducated you should really learn how to piece together a sentence. I need a fucking decoder ring for you people.

  14. Justin Klein
    May 17, 2013 at 2:14 pm

    Who ever wrote this FUCK YOU YOUR MOTHER AND YOUR WHOLE FAMILY I hope your whole goddamn family gets cancer and you watch them die slowly in front of your eyes you low life fucking trash FUCK YOUR SLUT MOTHER FOR PUTTING TRASH LIKE YOU IN THIS WORLD! FUCK YOU I WISH I COULD PUT YOU IN A DEATH CAMP TO SLOWLY STARVE YOU AND YOUR WHOLE GODDAMN FAMILY I WISH DEATH UP ON YOU EVERY DAY AND YOU SMALL LOSER FAMILY! your god is a pussy meek motherfucker he and you can suck my fucking dick your god is fake shit.I hope fucking wolfs tear you apart you scum trash! you want to reply reply you fucking loser! let you jesus dicksucking brainwashed family reply to FUCK ALL CHRISTIANS FUCK YOUR god AND MOST OF ALL FUCK YOU!

    • May 24, 2013 at 4:22 am

      HAHAHAHA! Death camps? Wolves?? HAHA are you fucking serious?

  15. Himeros
    July 4, 2013 at 8:33 pm

    Everyone calm down! Obviously the person who wrote this was unintelligent and uneducated…so why should it matter what he says?

  16. September 22, 2013 at 4:35 am

    FUCK YEAH!I’m fucked in the head from the dirt you fed Now I’m back from the dead Don’t try to raoesn with me You’ll get nowhere fast You’re gonna be sorry (Fuck you) Cause I’m a slave back from the grave And I can’t be saved So far, so gone, so what?The demons got a hold of me There ain’t no cure for my diseaseI’m 6-6-sick 6-6-sickIm bleeding from internally And burning in eternityI’m 6-6-sick 6-6-sickFuck yeahI tear apart the blame Oh, it fits your brain I wanna spread the pain Don’t try to run from me You’re getting nowhere with that It’s gonna get ugly (Fuck you) I wanna eat your soul I wanna take control And I won’t let go So far, so gone, so what?The demons got a hold of me There ain’t no cure for my diseaseI’m 6-6-sick 6-6-sickI’m bleeding from internally And burning in eternity

  17. October 4, 2013 at 9:40 am

    God is a god who keeps everyone alive and he made everyone. From the time we were born. He created our life.He created our earthThe Big Bang is a myth.It was god.Satan is a sick, cruel man. He’s a lie. He tries to get into your mind and god tries to teach you to do the right things. Good things don’t happen when you wait for them to happen. Good things happen when you make them happen. I will always love god, He is first of my life. He will someday guide me to great adventures, While i experience new things And people say i’m a goody-two shoes even my parents! xD But that shows that i’m still one of god’s children. And when i go to heaven i will be apart of the angels, Singing forever and living on golden clouds, and before i reach heaven, the man with the book. (Forgot his name for a sec) It would have lots and LOTS of good information about me I have 1 girl in my class who is evil, and loves the devil. But some say she’s my evil counterpart. Weird right? But I will follow my heart and live my life while god shows me the golden path.

  18. GI
    October 15, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    I find this all comical. Both Sides have no clue to what they are talking about.
    Both Sides are committing so many logical Fallacies i feel as if intelligence is being drained.

  19. October 18, 2013 at 1:15 pm

    im taking no ones side here. but to all the cstihrians saying satan doesnt exist. i know for a fact its taught in the bible he exists. sure you oppose. but he DOES exist.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

